4 thoughts on “I visit a Vietnamese orphan near Sapa

  1. you are doing such a good work , I was in Vietnam in 1971-72 US Army.I feel so bad for what we did to the people and county of Vietnam. glad to see you are helping these poor kids . next time you help a poor kid on the street try giving them some food and drink also and a hat to help with the heat . i wonder if the kids are just having giving all the money to the parents . that’s why i suggest giving some food and drink. God bless you for what you are doing for the poor kids in Vietnam . i hope some day i can go back to Vietnam and help some poor kids like you do. I will check you out and think about making a donation. Thanks

  2. How can help. I would like to give $100 to ang from the market. Felt reallybad for her when the other girls received money but she was left out. Let me know how. Thanks

  3. Troy I’ve been trying to make a donation but somehow it doesn’t seem to be working not going through no charge on my credit card I wanted to make a donation for a ing who was at the ben thayn market.Excuse my spelling not quite sure. Can you Let me know what’s the best process thanks

  4. Troy I’ve been trying to make a donation but you have not accepted my cc. I would really like to help. Please respond.

Leave a comment